Only the super admin can delete the workspace by following these steps:

  1. Go to the OSlash dashboard (o/+enter)

  2. Select the workspace you want to delete from the top left corner of the screen

  3. Click on Workspace settings

  4. Under permanent actions, select Delete workspace

Did this answer your question?