To leave a workspace -

  1. Go to the OSlash dashboard (o/+enter)

  2. Select the workspace you want to leave at the top left corner of the screen

  3. Click on Workspace settings

  4. Under Permanent Actions, go to Leave Workspace

  5. Choose a member who will be the new owner of the public Shortcuts and collections you’ve created to date

  6. Select Yes

Did this answer your question?