Only admins in the workspace can delete members from a workspace by following these steps:

  1. Go to the OSlash dashboard (o/+enter)

  2. Select Teams in the left side panel of the dashboard

  3. Under the Members tab, select the member you want to delete

  4. Click on the three dots next to the name, and select Delete

  5. Choose a new member from the workspace to become the owner of the Shortcuts and public collections the member you are deleting from the workspace created

  6. Click on Delete

Did this answer your question?