A Shortcut can be deleted either by the creator of the Shortcut or the workspace admins.

To delete a Shortcut, open the OSlash dashboard. You can do that by either typing o/ in the address bar or by going to app.oslash.com.

Click on the three dots next to the Shortcut name on the dashboard. Select Delete and confirm your decision.

Deleting a Shortcut would open the previous Shortcut name to future use in the workspace.

Did this answer your question?